4d9701b00e · docs: 更新开发日志记录翻译脚本优化 · Updated 2026-03-23 20:07:23 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?