6e0cce4d49 · feat(projects): add switch for customize darkmode transition · Updated 2023-06-20 22:33:22 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?