21f1f4f768 · feat: 优化搜索、编辑、预览 · Updated 2025-06-22 21:06:51 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?