0695592131 · Merge pull request #203 from aliciawyy/master · Updated 2017-07-24 00:04:25 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?