747a3772e1 · chore: version packages (#1054) · Updated 2026-03-28 01:30:33 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?